Phishing Banca Fideuram
Clients' internet banking Fideuram state of the eye!
It 'going against your bank a sophisticated phishing attempt which I believe is considered somewhat above average in terms of "ingannevolezza."
The mail scams is well written (even html) and there are the usual grammatical errors that usually make us a suspicious glance:
As always in these cases we know that and then never ever the bank would send an email containing a link to lick to provide their credentials and in any case the system to have the unequivocal certainty of fraud is always the same and to check carefully the link to which you are actually addressed.
In this case it is http://bancafideuram.it.fideuram.servizi.huami.info/start.html, while all users connect Fideuram usually http://www.bancafideuram.it
Still no comment '
Comments RSS feed for this post. TrackBack URI
Leave a comment
Nothing2Hide © 2006 All rights reserved.
License | Disclaimer
- Social Web
- Send e-mail













































